Copyright 2017-2019, WormSurf. All rights reserved.

Happy Friday

December 9, 2017

 

Some pre-weekend fun.  What did the TTF Level VI originator say to the P-5 intrabridge relay?

 

...Ready?...

 

Nothing!  The TTF working group has only reached Level III!

 

Have a great weekend.

Share
Share
Share
Share
Share
Please reload

Recently...

Friday, June 14, 2019

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Please reload

Archives...
Please reload

Browse...
Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
RSS Feed