Copyright 2017-2019, WormSurf. All rights reserved.

Uh-oh...

December 21, 2017

 

Don't do this at home.  Don't do this at work.  Don't do this in your third place if you have one of those.  Don't do this: an untethered un-pseudo from an ISM if it's not Pontix Level III-certified.

 

Why?  Oh, because look at the date on this post.  Christmas was over almost two weeks ago.

 

No, I'm not stuck in the past or anything (now that would be sort of cool).  But my system clock is now Bergenson-shifted by over 100,000 mJ.  Ofc if that were the only problem, I could just reset my system clock.  But because I always F-sync at the beginning of a session, the BRNS servers think I'm time-obstructed and un-propagating that will take a while.  ("Days not weeks" seems to be what to expect, so no weeks: good. No mention of "hours" or "minutes"  either though.

 

Days.

 

So... hi from "2017" for a while.

 

Everything's no dreary.  Working on leasing some space on an ISM.  I can do that now that I'm PS8-certified.  That'll be cool.  Once I'm "back in time."  (For real: if I did try to lease the space now, they'd think I'd really shifted and I'd be sorting out the red tape for years...)

Share
Share
Share
Share
Share
Please reload

Recently...

Friday, June 14, 2019

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Please reload

Archives...
Please reload

Browse...
Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
RSS Feed