Copyright 2017-2019, WormSurf. All rights reserved.

So What?

September 20, 2018

 

The new Halderton 12-10-12 PODder is getting finishing touches before going live by (probably) the end of the year.  And my thought about that is... who cares?  Why does the scientific press have an eternal man-crush on Halderton Industries?  I'm just at a loss.  Yes, it's nice that we'll have another double-twelver to supplement the 73 that are already online and not going anywhere.

 

Sorry for the rant.  It's just that with so much actually, really existing stuff going on in this area (the new R66 intercyclers from Baretta-Elsinore?  Speaking of BE, how about their truly lovely - and twiplet-friendly - POD/PAD interlacers?  Or, god forbid, anything Pontix-related?  Like their new transom imploders?)

 

Sorry for the rant about the rant... In other news, a little bird landed on my windowsill the other day and told me that Harkness is coming out with some 15-12-15's in Q4.  Hmmmmm...

 

Share
Share
Share
Share
Share
Please reload

Recently...

Friday, June 14, 2019

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Friday, December 29, 2017

Friday, December 22, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Please reload

Archives...
Please reload

Browse...
Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
RSS Feed